10%
15%
5%
20%
Ctrl + Shift + V
Ctrl + Shift + Alt + O
Ctrl + Alt + Shift + V
None of the options
Landscape
Horizontal
Vertical
Portrait
Format → Slide Timing
Slide Show → Rehearse Timings
Tools → Timing
View → Slide Timer
Resize the slide
Show overflow indicators or reduce text size
Delete excess text
Automatically create a new slide
Projector Wizard
Pack and Go Wizard
Auto Content Wizard
Insert charts
Run slide show
Define a consistent layout and formatting for all slides
Add animations to slides
Slide Sorter
Hide Slide
Custom Slide Show
Notes Page