Create ordered or unordered lists
Merge table cells
Change text font size
Add decorative backgrounds
Microsoft
HP
Intel
IBM
Double-clicking the LibreOffice Writer shortcut on the desktop
Using Control Panel → Programs → LibreOffice Writer
Typing Writer in the Search box and selecting LibreOffice Writer
Selecting LibreOffice → LibreOffice Writer from the Start menu
Format → Paragraph → Alignment
Table → Properties → Alignment
Edit → Find & Replace
Tools → Options
.odt
.abw
.docx
.pages
Replaces current document
Leaves current document intact
Is not possible
Closes current document
Change the actual size of the printed document
Affect the formatting of the document permanently
Change only the on-screen view of text and images
Change the language of the document
Bold
Underline
Subscript
Superscript
Watermark
Page Layout / Page Setup
Print Preview
Borders
Track Changes
Spelling & Grammar
Find and Replace
AutoCorrect